• j1
  • j2
  • j3
  • j4
  • j5
  • j6
  • j7
  • j8
  • j9
Past HR Person of the Year Judges
You are here: About the Award » Judges


Thank you to our 2016 panel of judges. All of our judges have been previous winners of the Delaware Valley HR Person of the Year Award.

  • Nancy Adams, PHR, SHRM-CP, Nutrisystem
  • Carol Asselta, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, AKziom Consulting
  • Jeff Backal, Take Flight Learning
  • Lydia Bailey, U.S. Environmental Protection, Agency
  • Judith Baker, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, William Penn Foundation
  • John Baldino, MSHRD, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, Humareso
  • Mike Biondolillo, Salveson Stetson Group
  • Matthew Levy, Velocity Advisory Group
  • Emily J. Bruley, Ranch Hope, Inc.
  • Dr. Patricia Buhler, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, Goldey-Beacom College
  • Tom Clardy, Ph.D., Clardy Management Consultants, LLC
  • Tricia Clendening, GPHR, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, HR Strategies, LLC
  • Robert E. Croner, The Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
  • Daniel P. Cross, PHR, SHRM-CP,CSM, Capital One
  • Anita V. Dombrowski, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, Tompkins Insurance
  • James S. Gulezian, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, JSG HR Consulting LLC
  • Ellen A. Johnston, PHR,SHRM-CP, Edward Jones
  • Laraine V. Knauss, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, Food Sciences Corporation
  • John H. Knoop, Jr. SPHR, SHRM-SCP, AKziom Consulting
  • Andrew J. McGill, PMA Companies, Inc.
  • Theresa McGlinchey, MSOD, Ingersoll Rand / Trane
  • Anneliese McMenamin, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, Kennedy Health
  • Ford R. Myers, Career Potential, LLC
  • Nicole Orlosky, PHR, SHRM-CP, Aramark
  • Meghan Patton, MS, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, Thomas Jefferson University and Jefferson Health
  • Marcia Robinson, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, TheHBCUCareerCenter.com
  • Nicole R. Sakowitz, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, Vertex, Inc.
  • Daniel M. Sell, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, Dansumur Consulting LLC
  • Dorothy J Stubblebine, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, DJS Associates
  • Joanna D. Vazquez, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, Children’s Crisis Treatment Center

© Copyright 2001-2016 HR Person of the Year Awards
Seamless Events, Inc. Contact: Seamless Events: 267-287-8497 |